(To be substituted the same no. and date)

Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh Ministry of Shipping (Chittagong Port Section) www.mos.gov.bd

No-18.00.0000.021.24.032.17-254

Date: 04/07/2017

Revised notice

A meeting of the Port Management Committe (PMC) on 'National Port Development Policy and Plans for Bangladesh' will be held on 05 July 2017 at 3.00 PM instead of 10.30 AM in the Conference Room of Bangladesh Economic Zones Authority, BDBL Bhaban (level 14), Karwan Bazar, Dhaka with Mr. Ashoke Madhab Roy, Secretary, Ministry of Shipping in the chair.

All members of the committee are requested to attend the meeting or send a representative.

(Md. Abdus Sattar)
Deputy Secretary
Tel: 9515185

email: ds.cpa@mos.gov.bd

Distibution:

- (1) Principal Secratary/Principal Coordinator (SDG), Prime Minister's Office, Tejgaon, Dhaka (with request to send a representative)
- (2) Senior Secretary, Ministry of Finance, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka (with request to send a representative).
- (3) Executive Chairman, Bangladesh Economic Zones Authority, BDBL Bhaban (level 14), Kawran Bazar, Dhaka.
- (4) Chairman, Chittagong Port Authority, Chittagong.
- (5) Mr. Emdadul Haque. Executive Member (Planning & Development), BEZA.
- (6) Director General, Department of Shipping.
- (7) Chairman, Bangladesh Inland Water Transport Authority.
- (8) Chairman, Bangladesh Inland Water Transport Corporation.
- (9) Chairman, Mongla Port Authority, Bagerhat.
- (10) Chairman, Payra Port Authority. Patuakhali.
- (11) Country Representative, JICA Bangladesh Office, Dhaka.
- (12) Joint secretary (CPA), Ministry of Shipping, Dhaka.

Copy for information and necessary action:

- (1) P.S to Hon'ble Minister, Ministry of Shipping, Dhaka.
- (2) P.S to Secretary, Ministry of Shipping, Dhaka.